lotrot  
warot z warot
  lotrot


OK

Ressort Name Telefon E-Mail
       
Präsidentin Nadia Gurtner 079 391 17 84 nadia.gurtner@gmx.ch
Vize Präsident Jürg Rüttimann 056 634 44 16 info@blumenvetterli.ch
Kassier/Finanzen Regina Klossner 079 263 58 10 reginaklossner@hotmail.com
Personal Manuela Kull Gruber 079 739 04 68 manukullgruber@gmail.com
Spiele, Koordination SGJ Franziska Zehnder 077 430 67 91 f.zehnder@schulen-jonen.ch
Spiele, Koordination SGJ Nora Jeker 078 788 63 63 n.jeker@schulen-jonen.ch
Spiele, Koordination KSK Reto Jäggi 078 713 58 27 r.jaeggi@schulen-jonen.ch
Spiele, Koordination Vereine Esther Huber 076 328 80 12 e.huber@schulen-jonen.ch
Musik und Unterhaltung Ivo Odermatt 079 363 18 77 iod76@icloud.com
Sponsoren/Werbung Claudia Blättler 079 318 21 88 claudia-73@hispeed.ch
Sponsoren/Werbung Angie Gsell 076 565 56 10 angela.gsell@bluewin.ch
Wirtschaft Urs Blättler 079 403 41 50 ursblaettlers@me.com
Wirtschaft Ruedi Roth 079 383 42 99 anruediroth@bluewin.ch
Bau Franz Suter 079 868 35 44 franz.angi@bluewin.ch
Bau Patrick Stutz 079 412 36 16 patrick.stutz@rolfstutzag.ch
Deko Angi Suter 079 428 35 53 franz.angi@bluewin.ch
Deko Nicole Zimmermann 079 372 68 63 zimmibeeler@bluewin.ch
Verkehr / Sicherheit René Merotto 079 824 05 33 rene.merotto@zuerich.ch
Protokoll Lydia Reuteler 076 347 31 13 lydia.reuteler@sunrise.ch
Tombola Claudio Milanesi 079 449 89 50
claudio.milanesi@gmx.ch

 

 
jufejo Einweihung Schulhaus sj
   

 

Mail an die OK-Präsidentin

 
 
Webcam Schulhausbau